Staff

Angie Adams
President & CEO

aadams@pencilfd.org

Laura Ross
Vice President of Finance & HR

lross@pencilfd.org

Karen Kaiser
Vice President, Marketing & Development

kkaiser@pencilfd.org

Bob Kucher
Vice President, Partnerships & Programs

bkucher@pencilfd.org

Jim Williamson
NAZA South Central Zone Director

jwilliamson@pencilfd.org

Marielle Lovecchio
NAZA McGavock Zone Director

mlovecchio@pencilfd.org

Sandra Harris
Manager, Elementary Partnerships & Programs

sharris@pencilfd.org

Kelley Luberecki
Program Manager, PACE

kluberecki@pencilfd.org

Joel Wright
LP PENCIL Box Manager

jwright@pencilfd.org

Rachel Schneider
Data Manager

rschneider@pencilfd.org

Kaylan Goodwin
Marketing Coordinator

kgoodwin@pencilfd.org

Sarah Finney
Madison Family Resource Center Coordinator

sfinney@pencilfd.org

Shannon Fitzpatrick
Antioch Family Resource Center Coordinator

sfitzpatrick@pencilfd.org

Mary Guidry
Tusculum Family Resource Center Coordinator

mguidry@pencilfd.org

Joshua Jacob
Davis Family Resource Center Coordinator

jjacob@pencilfd.org

Ariell Tillman
Maplewood Family Resource Center Coordinator

atillman@pencilfd.org

Jill Watral
Glencliff Family Resource Center Coordinator

jwatral@pencilfd.org